It’s A New Year, New Semester

So it has begun. It is the 25th day of year 2013. School started two days ago and I’m pretty excited and enthusiastic about my classes this semester. I just know it is going to be a tough one though, mainly because of Humanities. It’s almost impossible to keep up with the reading, but somehow I must manage to do it this time. Although I’ve settled in, I remember just days ago where I glued my thighs and back to the couch in my living room in San Francisco. I did not want to leave at all. I didn’t want school to start. But my mom just called me fifteen minutes ago to tell me that I have to go home this weekend. I replied in 10-year-old back-talk “why? I don’t want to!” Oh well. Family needs me.

Anyway, school is great and work is fine. I need to watch my eating habits. But I just LOVE food! 🙂

Leave a comment